bg

Town of New Milford
Town Council Members

9 members

2 year term:  12/01/17 - 11/30/19

Political
Party
   Name   EMail
 (D)    Walter M. Bayer
  wbayer@newmilford.org
 (R)    Thomas Esposito
  tesposito@newmilford.org
 (R)    Katy Francis, Vice Chair
  kfrancis@newmilford.org 
 (R)    Michael Gold, Parliamentarian
  mgold@newmilford.org
 (D)    Lisa C. Hida
  lhida@newmilford.org
 (D)    Peter Mullen
  pmullen@newmilford.org
 (R)    Michael Nahom
  mnahom@newmilford.org
 (R)    Douglas Skelly
  dskelly@newmilford.org
 (R)    Paul Szymanski
  pszymanski@newmilford.org 

To send an email to all of the Members of the Town Council: towncouncil@newmilford.org