bg

Town of New Milford
Town Council Members

 

Political
Party
   Name   EMail
 (D)    Walter Bayer   wbayer@newmilford.org
 (D)    Frank Wargo   fwargo@newmilford.org
 (D)    Mary Jane Lundgren - Vc. Chm.   mjlundgren@newmilford.org
 (D)    Jessica Richardson   jrichardson@newmilford.org
 (D)    Scott Chamberlain - Parl.   schamberlain@newmilford.org 
 (R)    Tom Esposito   tesposito@newmilford.org 
 (R)    Peter Bass   pbass@newmilford.org
 (R)    Katy Francis   kfrancis@newmilford.org
 (R)    Paul Szymanski   pszymanski@newmilford.org

To email all Town Council Members the email address is towncouncil@newmilford.org