The Federal website for ordering  Free COVID test kits is up and running .   Click here go to the website to order.

In accordance with the CDC guidelines, as of now, masks will be required in all Town Municipal Buildings if you are under the age of 12 and unvaccinated.

BE IN THE KNOW --Click here to sign up for Town Alerts with Notify New Milford
MANTENTE INFORMADO --Haga clic aqui para suscribirse a las alertas de the ciudad con Notify New Milford

COVID-19 Update:
Starting on December 15th, there will be COVID Testing at JPCC. For more info, CLICK HERE.
To see our schedule of vaccines available, eligibility, registration & vaccine clinic information CLICK HERE.
Looking to Volunteer?  If interested in volunteering, please email nmvolunteers@newmilford.org
If you need telephonic assistance, Connecticut’s Vaccine Appointment Assist Line is available at 877-918-2224, seven days a week from 8:00am to 8:00pm

bg

Town of New Milford
Town Council Members

9 members

2 year term:  12/01/21 - 11/30/23

Political
Party
   Name   EMail
 (D)    Alexandra Thomas
  athomas@newmilford.org
 (R)    Thomas Esposito
  tesposito@newmilford.org
 (R)    Katy Francis, Vice Chair
  kfrancis@newmilford.org 
 (R)    Sal Rynkiewicz   srynkiewicz@newmilford.org
 (D)    Mary Jane Lundgren
  mjlundgren@newmilford.org
 (R)    Joseph Failla   jfailla@newmilford.org
 (R)    Michael Nahom
  mnahom@newmilford.org
 (D)    Hilary Ram
  hram@newmilford.org
 (R)    Chris Cosgrove
  ccosgrove@newmilford.org

To send an email to all of the Members of the Town Council: towncouncil@newmilford.org

 

Town Council Meeting Archives

 

MINUTES AND AGENDAS:

Listing files in 'Town Council'