Cooling Center will be open: Thursday: Town Hall 8:00am-10:00am, New Milford Library 10:00am - 8:00pm & Senior Center (Seniors Only) 8:00am - 4:00pm

Friday Town Hall 8:00am - 10:00am, New Milford Senior Center (Seniors Only) 8:00am - 4:00pm & New Milford Library 10:00am - 5:00pm

Merryall Bridge is closed as of April 29, 2024

For EPA updated info on PFAS please click here.

For more information on the East Street School and John Pettibone Community Buildings, Click Here.

BE IN THE KNOW --Click here to sign up for Town Alerts with Notify New Milford

MANTENTE INFORMADO --Haga clic aqui para suscribirse a los alertas de la ciudad con Notify New Milford

bg

Town of New Milford
Town Council Members

9 members

2 year term:  12/01/23 - 11/30/25

Political
Party
   Name   EMail
 (D)    Alexandra Thomas
  athomas@newmilfordct.gov
 (R)    Thomas Esposito
  tesposito@newmilfordct.gov
 (R)    Katy Francis, Vice Chair
  kfrancis@newmilfordct.gov 
 (R)    Sal Rynkiewicz   srynkiewicz@newmilfordct.gov
 (D)    Mary Jane Lundgren
  mjlundgren@newmilfordct.gov
 (R)    Paul Murphy   pmurphy@newmilfordct.gov
 (R)    Doug Skelly
  dskelly@newmilfordct.gov
 (D)    Robert Gambino   rgambino@newmilfordct.gov
 (R)    Chris Cosgrove
  ccosgrove@newmilfordct.gov

To send an email to all of the Members of the Town Council: towncouncil@newmilfordct.gov

MINUTES AND AGENDAS:

Listing files in 'Town Council'