Happy Thanksgiving!
All Town Offices will be closed Thursday, November 24th and Friday,  November 25th in observance of the holiday.

BE IN THE KNOW --Click here to sign up for Town Alerts with Notify New Milford

MANTENTE INFORMADO --Haga clic aqui para suscribirse a los alertas de la ciudad con Notify New Milford

bg

Town of New Milford
Town Council Members

9 members

2 year term:  12/01/21 - 11/30/23

Political
Party
   Name   EMail
 (D)    Alexandra Thomas
  athomas@newmilford.org
 (R)    Thomas Esposito
  tesposito@newmilford.org
 (R)    Katy Francis, Vice Chair
  kfrancis@newmilford.org 
 (R)    Sal Rynkiewicz   srynkiewicz@newmilford.org
 (D)    Mary Jane Lundgren
  mjlundgren@newmilford.org
 (R)    Paul Murphy   pmurphy@newmilford.org
 (R)    Doug Skelly
  dskelly@newmilford.org
 (D)    Hilary Ram
  hram@newmilford.org
 (R)    Chris Cosgrove
  ccosgrove@newmilford.org

To send an email to all of the Members of the Town Council: towncouncil@newmilford.org

MINUTES AND AGENDAS:

Listing files in 'Town Council'